Congregations for Women


Apostolic Carmel Congregation (AC)


Assissi Sisters of Mary Immaculate (Green Gardens (ASMI)
3 Clarist Franciscan Missionaries of the Most Blessed Sacrament (CFMSS)
4 Congregation of the Mother of Carmel (CMC)
5 Daughters of the Church (EF)
6 Daughters of Mary Help of Christians (Salesian Sisters of Don Bosco) FMA
7 Daughters of the Presentation of Mary in The Temble (DPM)
8 Daughters of St. Cammillus (DSC)
10 Franciscan Clarist Congregation (FCC)
11 Josephine Sisters (JS)
12 Little Sisters of Jesus (LSJ)
13 Medical Sisters of St. Joseph (MSJ)
14 Missionary Sisters of Mary Immaculate (MSMI)
15 Missionary Sisters of the Immaculate (MSI)
16 Missionary Sisters of Queen of the Apostles (SRA)
17 Missionaries of Little Flower (MLF)
18 Order of St. Augustine (OSA)
19 Poor Handmaids of Jesus Christ (PHJC)
20 Religious of the Assumption (RA)
21 Sacred Heart Congregation (SH)
22 Schoenstatt Sisters of Mary (ISSM)
23 Sisters of the Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament (SABS)
24 Sisters of Charity of Jesus and Mary (SCJM)
25 Sisters of Charity of St. Vincent de Paul (SCV)
26 Sisters of the Destitute (SD)
27 Sisters of the Divine Saviour (SDS)
28 Sisters of The Holy Spirit (S.H.Sp)
29 Sisters of Mercy of the Holy Cross (SCSC)
30 Sisters of our Lady of Providence (OLP)
31 Sisters of Providence of GAP (SPG)
32 Sisters of the Redemption (SR)
33 Sisters of St. Ann, Luzern (SAL)
34 Sisters of St. Anne of Bangalore (SAB)
35 Sisters Of St. Josephs Of Cluny
36 Sisters of St. Joseph of Lyons (SJL)
37 Snehagiri Missionary Sisters (SMS)
38 Society of Kristudasis (SKD)
39 Society of Nirmala Dasikal (SND)
40 Society of the Sisters of St. Josephs of Tarbes